Works in Progress

Stories to lose sleep over


Poison Pen

Poison Pen
Poison Pen — Three wannabe authors suffering from various mental disorders find love in unexpected places when they interfere in the investigation of a colleague’s murder.

Robin refuses to leave the house alone. Daphne suffers from OCD. Beth’s narcolepsy has her falling asleep at the most inopportune moments. But when their colleague is murdered, the three wanna-be authors can’t help meddling in the investigation, which puts them not only in cupid’s sights, but on the killer’s radar.

Part of the About Three Authors series, which includes Whoever Said Love Was Easy? by Patti Roberts and Stolen Hearts & Muddy Pawprints by Georgina Ramsey.

Coming in winter 2018